Brian's Web Site

Page last updated 73 months ago

Click for Richland, Washington Forecast
Brian Baker
Places I've Been
Firefox 2

My name, if you haven't guessed already, is Brian. This is my website.


June 7, 2007 Bought a house in Richland, Washington. Photos are posted below...


Top Five Lists

Note: Top Five List's are not in any particular order.

Top five careers I would like to have:
  1. Billionaire Wikipedia
  2. Truck Driver Wikipedia
  3. Network Administrator Wikipedia
  4. Computer Hacker Wikipedia
  5. Any job where my title includes the words "Special Agent" FBI
    (Luckily, my current job is on the list!)
Top five places I've been:
  1. 0° North and 180° East (March 29. 1997)
  2. USS Missouri and USS Arizona Memorial - Pearl Harbor, Hawaii (July 25, 2003)
  3. St Peter's Basilica - Rome, Italy (April 19, 2000)
  4. USS Abraham Lincoln - Everett, Washington (October 20, 1995 - August 1, 1999)
  5. USS Tripoli - Vallejo, California (September 19, 1994 - September 15, 1995)
Top five places I've lived:
  1. Villa Literno, Italy
  2. Veneta, Oregon
  3. Bremerton, Washington
  4. USS Abraham Lincoln - Everett, Washington
  5. Huntington Beach, California
Top five Non-country-music-group Music Groups:
  1. Grateful Dead
  2. Violent Femmes
  3. Creedence Clearwater Revival / Revisited
  4. Blues Traveler
  5. Alanis Morissette
Top five six other Brian Bakers:
  1. Sprint PCS Guy (Brian Baker)
  2. Musician (Brian Baker)
  3. Politician (Representative Brian L. Baker)
  4. Athelete (Brian Baker)
  5. Artist (Brian Baker)
  6. Professor (Brian M. Baker, Ph.D.)
Top five worst movies I've ever seen:
  1. Titus (
  2. South of Heaven, West of Hell (
  3. The Talented Mr. Ripley (
  4. The Manchurian Candidate (
  5. High Fidelity (

Other Stuff

I used to live in Ashland, Oregon where I was going to school at Southern Oregon University. I was finishing my college education that I started a dozen years ago before running off to join the circus. But, I got a job and quit school again. Now I am a two-time college drop out.
A few facts about me: I am 35 years old, single, vegetarian (which might explain why I am still single), and don't smoke. I own a Chevy Cavalier which I just got in November (of 1999) and a Nissan XTerra which I got in April (of 2007). I spent three years in Italy where I tried --and failed-- to learn Italian. Through adventures in the Navy, I have visited Hong Kong, Singapore, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Kenya, Australia, Spain, Canada, Italy, Greece, Austria, Germany and Switzerland.

Creative Commons License
All content on this website (including text, photographs, audio files, and any other original works), unless otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License.

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional